The Value of Membership

"I could not have survived 30 years in school business without the support I've received from ASBO. No matter how much you may think your problem is unique, it's not. I've always found support from colleagues facing the same issues no matter where they work, and I've shared solutions. We have a lot to learn from one another, so I value my memberships in Tri-State ASBO, New Hampshire ASBO, Vermont ASBO, and ASBO International."
—John Aubin, South Burlington School District, South Burlington, Vermont
Member since 1992

>See More

AREF Donors

Thank You to Our Donors!

ASBO International thanks our members, affiliates, and corporate partners who have shown their support and donated to the ASBO Research & Education Fund (AREF). Through these generous gifts, we are able to advance the profession of school business management—helping us make our ambitious vision of turning resources into a quality education for every student a reality.

Joseph Ambrosini
Deborah Anklam
Orville Bailey
Rhonda Baldwin
Tim Bancroft
Monique Barnes
David Bein
Connie Blatherwick
Lori Boltz
Shirley Broz
Kathy Chase
Frank Chilson
Lydia Clark
William F. Clark
Joy Clickenger
Peter Colucci
Linda Dahlman
Linda Darling
Michael Derderian
John Dodd
Rebecca Estrada
Todd Frazier
Joe Feucht
Aida Garcia
Richard Giglio
Brad Goldstein
David Green
Michael Hamm
C. Jack Harrel
Thomas Harrell
William O. Harris
Jeffrey Hatten
Alexander Heifman
Brenton Howell
Kusal Huynh
Curt Johannsen
Stephen Johns
Kaye Johnston
G. Christopher Jones
Suzanne Jones
Julie Keckler
Denise Kennedy
Terri Kuss
Leslie Lambrecht
Lori Libra
Charles Linderman
Janice Miller Lion
Jennifer Lolde
Kenneth Lupold
James Mack
John Malone
Barbara Markland
Laura Massie
Megan McLean
James Migliorino, Sr.
Michele Moloney
Kathleen Mone
Wanda Muirhead
Karen Munroe
Ron Orr
Alicia Paxton
Diane Potorski
John Reedy
Becky Redden
James Rowan
Gwendolyn Santiago
Phillip Scrima
Marshall Sigall
Ellen Skoviera
Jamie Stone
Latasha Straughter
Chris Sumner
Kevin F. Supple, RSBA, in honor of Jay Snyder
Lisa Tucker
Stephen Valente
Dean West
Karen Wiesman
Douglas Winkler
Anita Zimmerman
John Zimmerman

ASBO International is a nonprofit organization exempt from federal income taxes under Section 501(c)(3). Your contribution to the ASBO Research & Education Fund is tax-deductible. Donors who give $250 or more will be sent a receipt for tax purposes.