The Value of Membership

"I could not have survived 30 years in school business without the support I've received from ASBO. No matter how much you may think your problem is unique, it's not. I've always found support from colleagues facing the same issues no matter where they work, and I've shared solutions. We have a lot to learn from one another, so I value my memberships in Tri-State ASBO, New Hampshire ASBO, Vermont ASBO, and ASBO International."
—John Aubin, South Burlington School District, South Burlington, Vermont
Member since 1992

>See More


Congratulations to the 2016 Emerging School Business Leaders Scholarship recipients!

Justin Attaway, CSBO
Skokie School District 69
Skokie, IL
Timothy A. Gronski, MBA
Geneseo Community Unit School
District 228
Geneseo, IL
Neal Breen, MBA, CRA, CIA
Thompson Public Schools
North Grosvenordale, CT
Charisse Gutierrez, MBA
Somerville Board of Education
Somerville, NJ
Shaquita W. Burke
Vicksburg Warren School District
Vicksburg, MS
Caitlin Kaufman
Milwaukee Academy of Science
Shorewood, WI
Channa Byerly, MBA
Duncan Public Schools
Duncan, OK
Anna Munson, MBA
Riverview Gardens School District
St. Louis, MO
Thomas W. Carpenter
Ringgold School District
Monongahela, PA
Shelly Murphy
St. Vrain Valley School District
Longmont, CO
Robert Chady
Marshall Public Schools
Marshall, WI
Robert Ogg, MBA, CPA
Crooksville Exempted Village School District
Crooksville, OH
RaSena Christopher
St. Ignatius Schools
St. Ignatius, MT
Justin Petrone, CPA
Boulder Valley School District
Boulder, CO
Jeff Feyerer, CSBO
Fairview School District 72
Skokie, IL
Brian Tomamichel
Mt. Vernon Community School Corporation
Fortville, IN 
Michael R. Gerlach
Hustisford School District
Hustisford, WI
Sarah Viera, MSE, CSRM
Merton Community School District
Merton, WI